painting courses Devon
       
 
  COURSES
Painting courses Devon Drawing & Painting
Painting courses Devon Texture & Technique
Painting courses Devon Landscape Painting
Painting courses Devon Life Drawing
Painting courses Devon Colour Mixing
Painting courses Devon Drawing
Painting courses Devon Portraiture
Painting courses Devon The Travellers Sketchbook
Painting courses Devon Lino Printing
 
Art Courses East Devon
 


Arts and Crafts Lessons Devon

Art Classes Devon

Inside the Old Pavilion is a cosy and creative space where you can come and steep yourself in all things artistic: Life Drawing, Oil Painting, Portrait Painting, Landscapes and much more.

Artist Mary Ann Mackenzie creates an atmosphere of guidance and support to help you move through some of those old blocks and habits which stop you from ‘having a go’. All these art classes are for the interested beginner or the ‘used to paint but rusty’.

Currently all classes are full, however places do become available and so if you would like to register your interest, do email info@oldpavilioncourses.co.uk and I will contact you to see which morning would best suit.


Tuesday Morning Classes 2018;

Spring term.

Tues. 9th Jan to Tues. 20th March.

Half term; Mon 26th Feb to Fri 2nd March inc

10 am - 1 pm, coffee from 9.30.

Summer term.

Tues. 24th April to Tues. 3rd July.

Half term; Mon 4th June to Fri 8th June inc

10 am - 1 pm, coffee from 9.30.

Autumn term.

Tues. 25th Sept. to Tues. 4thDec.

Half term; Mon 22nd Oct. to Fri 26th Oct. inc

10 am - 1 pm, coffee from 9.30.

Wednesday Morning Classes 2018;

Spring term.

Wed. 10th Jan to Wed. 21st March.

Half term; Mon 26th Feb to Fri 2nd March inc.

10 am - 1 pm, coffee from 9.30.

Summer term.

Wed. 25th April to Wed. 4rh July.

Half term; Mon 4th June to Fri 8th June inc

10 am - 1 pm, coffee from 9.30.

Autumn term.

Wed. 26th Sept. to Wed. 5thDec.

Half term; Mon 22nd Oct. to Fri 26th Oct. inc

10 am - 1 pm, coffee from 9.30.

Thursday Morning Classes 2018;

Spring term.

Thurs. 11th Jan to Thurs. 22nd March.

Half term; Mon 26th Feb to Fri 2nd March inc

10 am - 1 pm, coffee from 9.30.

.

Summer term.

Thurs. 26th April to Thurs. 5th July.

Half term; Mon 4th June to Fri 8th June inc

10 am - 1 pm, coffee from 9.30.

Autumn term.

Thurs. 27th Sept. to Thurs. 6thDec.

Half term; Mon 22nd Oct. to Fri 26th Oct. inc

10 am - 1 pm, coffee from 9.30.

Friday Morning Classes 2018;

Spring term.

Fri. 12th Jan to Fri 23rd March.

Half term; Mon 26th Feb to Fri 2nd March inc.

10 am - 1 pm, coffee from 9.30.

Summer term.

Fri. 20th April to Fri. 6th July.

No Art on Friday 11th May

Half term; Mon 4th June to Fri 8th June inc

10 am - 1 pm, coffee from 9.30.

Autumn term.

Fri. 28th Sept. to Fri. 7thDec.

Half term; Mon 22nd Oct. to Fri 26th Oct. inc

10 am - 1 pm, coffee from 9.30.

 

 


Drawing Courses Devon

art lessons Devon

     
 
       
Drawing Courses Devon
Painting Courses Devon
The Old Pavilion
Cuckoo Down Lane
Honiton
Devon
EX14 9TT
Telephone
01404 45699

Cancellation Policy
Email
Devon Painting Courses

Website Design | VECTOR7