painting courses Devon
       
 
  COURSES
Painting courses Devon Drawing & Painting
Painting courses Devon Oil Painting
Painting courses Devon Landscape Painting
Painting courses Devon Life Drawing
Painting courses Devon Colour Mixing
Painting courses Devon Drawing
Painting courses Devon Portraiture


Arts and Crafts Lessons Devon

Art Classes Devon

Inside the Old Pavilion is a cosy and creative space where you can come and steep yourself in all things artistic: Life Drawing, Oil Painting, Portrait Painting, Landscapes and much more.

Artist Mary Ann Mackenzie creates an atmosphere of guidance and support to help you move through some of those old blocks and habits which stop you from ‘having a go’. All these art classes are for the interested beginner or the ‘used to paint but rusty’.

Currently all classes are full, however places do become available and so if you would like to register your interest, do email info@oldpavilioncourses.co.uk and I will contact you to see which morning would best suit.


Tuesday Morning Classes 2017;

Spring term.

Tues. 17th Jan to Tues. 28th March.

Half term; Mon 20th to Fri 24th Feb inc.

Summer term.

Tues. 25th Apr to Tues. 11th July.

Half term; Mon 22nd to Fri 26th May inc.

(No Tuesday Class on 20th June)

Autumn term.

Tues. 3rd Oct to Tues. 12th Dec.

Half term; Mon 6th to Fri 10th Nov inc.

Wednesday Morning Classes 2017;

Spring term.

Wed. 18th Jan to Wed. 29th March.

Half term; Mon 20th to Fri 24th Feb inc.

Summer term.

Wed. 26th Apr to Wed. 12th July.

Half term; Mon 22nd to Fri 26th May inc.

(No Wednesday Class on 21st June)

Autumn term.

Wed. 4th  Oct to Wed. 13th Dec.

Half term; Mon 6th to Fri 10th Nov inc.

Thursday Morning Classes 2017;

Spring term.

Thurs. 19th Jan to Thurs. 30th March.

Half term; Mon 20th to Fri 24th Feb inc.

Summer term.

Thurs. 27th Apr to Thurs. 13th July.

Half term; Mon 22nd to Fri 26th May inc.

(No Thursday Class on 22nd June)

Autumn term.

Thurs. 5th Oct to Thurs. 14th Dec.

Half term; Mon 6th to Fri 10th Nov inc.

Friday Morning Classes 2017;

Spring term.

Fri. 20th Jan to Fri 31st March.

Half term; Mon 20th to Fri 24th Feb inc.

Summer term.

Fri. 21st Apr to Fri. 7th July.

Half term; Mon 22nd to Fri 26th May inc.

(No Friday Class on 23rd June)

Autumn term.

Fri. 6th Oct to Fri. 15th Dec.

Half term; Mon 6th to Fri 10th Nov inc.

 

 


Drawing Courses Devon

art lessons Devon

     
 
       
Drawing Courses Devon
Painting Courses Devon
The Old Pavilion
Cuckoo Down Lane
Honiton
Devon
EX14 9TT
Telephone
01404 45699

Cancellation Policy
Email
Devon Painting Courses

Website Design | VECTOR7